Loading...

ABOUT LANCASTER BURY ST EDMUNDS.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Contact Us

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Iain Jaynes

Sales Manager

Sam Leland

Used Car Sales Manager

Marc Haines

Aftersales Manager

James Bullivant

Retail Manager

Nik Key

Retail Manager

Mike Maguire

Parts Manager

Dave Clarke

Sales Executive

Lisa Tuffin

Sales Executive

Sam Farrington

Service Advisor

Kate Woodward

Service Advisor

Alex Keenan

Service Advisor

Rory Tayler

Product Genius

Emma Bloomfield

Jardine Academy

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Although the work took longer than expected I was kept fully informed regarding progress.

Service
Dear Mr Rowe, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent visit. I am sorry we took a little longer on this occasion, I am however pleased that the team kept you updated regarding the process. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The mechanics and service department are very good and helpful. My score reflects the poor work by the cleaners which on more than one occasion left smear and swirl marks, missed areas of the bodywork and show little consideration inside the car.

Service
Dear Mr Martin, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. I am very sorry to read your comments regarding the valet on your vehicle. We will use your feedback to work with our valeting team to improve this. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Unfair to say, as the work took place over the Christmas period

Service
Dear Mrs Wiseman, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am very sorry to see the overall low score. Marc Haines our aftersales manager will be in contact to discuss this further with you. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

As I said above the local staff are really good but booking system is a bad step

Service
Dear Mr Hallinan, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. Your comments about the local team are much appreciated. We are working hard to ensure that our booking system is improved on a daily basis and feedback such as yours allows to do this. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Excellent service. The collection and delivery service was appreciated, as was the car being so beautifully cleaned.

Service
Dear Dr Servant, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit, I am pleased the collection and delivery service was of benefit for you. We look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Electric handbrake switch broken. Asked if would quickly check to ensure suitable part available- declined as have own system and any necessary part available same day. On day, £50 to connect to computer - no problem; it needs a switch. No delivery!

Service
Dear Mrs Wallis, I am sorry to read that your recent experience was a less than positive one. Marc Haines our aftersales manager is contacting you directly to discuss this further. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Service book not completed. Will visit soon to have stamped. Hence 4.8 stars.

Service
Dear Mr Brown, Thank you for taking the opportunity to review your most recent visit. I am very sorry we missed your service book, one of our team is contacting you directly to resolve this. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Excellent service

Service
Dear Mr Jenson, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit. I am pleased that you found the service you received excellent. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

They rang day before to make sure I still wanted service. Checked the car to make sure no damage before service, asked for my mobile & rang as soon as work was completed

Service
Dear Mr Plummer, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on your recent visit, this is greatly appreciated by the entire team here in Bury St Edmunds and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

we could have been better updated on the problem with our one month old car

Service
Dear Mr Jones, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your most recent visit to our aftersales team here in Bury St Edmunds. My apologies on this occasion our communication could have been better, I will obviously share this with our team as part of our training. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

As above a waste of my time, I could have been told this at the time of booking

Service
Dear Mr Johnson, I am sorry to read of your experience on your recent visit. Marc Haines our aftersales manager is making contact immediately following the feedback that you have left. We will work with you to rectify any mistakes that have been made. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All work was done and car nicely cleaned

Service
Dear Mr Biggs, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit, this is greatly appreciated by myself and the team here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I was initially given unsatisfactory service. The first guy I spoke to said couldn't do my 'service' and MOT until after MOT had expired (despite 4/5 weeks notice), he suggested I go elsewhere. I insisted he refer to manager and I was booked in ok.

Service
Dear Mrs Hind, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit. I am sorry to read of the initial service received but I am pleased that this was resolved for you on the day. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Good team

Service
Dear Mr Cole, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, this is greatly appreciated by the entire team here in Bury St Edmunds and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

See above

Service
Dear Mr Wallace, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, this is greatly appreciated by the entire team here in Bury St Edmunds and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Service done on time and car very clean. Had to wait 3 weeks for an appointment, hence only 4 stars.

Service
Dear Mr Elden, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. I am pleased you were happy with the service provided. With regards to the booking time, I am pleased to say that since your visit in early December, we have re opened our workshop fully follow the re development that we have recently gone through. This will mean that our booking times will be back to normal by the end of January 2019. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Very satisfied.

Service
Dear Mrs Cook, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit to our aftersales team here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted that you left us very satisfied. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

all sorted as requested

Service
Dear Mr Hancock, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit, this is greatly appreciated by myself and the team. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Adam and James were thorough throughout the sales process and very amenable to my needs as well as helping me get into the best car for me.

Service
Dear Mr Swanton, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and kind comments about Adam, James and the team, this is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Issue dealt with efficiently but unclear how a spark plug can become ‘unseated’

Service
Dear Mrs Yougnson, Thank you for taking the opportunity to review your recent visit. I am pleased we were able to deal with your issue efficiently. Should you wish to speak with one of our technicians to discuss your spark plug issue, please do not hesitate to contact me directly and I will organise this. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

They have always met my expectations!

Service
Dear Mr Taylor, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am delighted to read that we continue to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Actual service experience excellent, even to the space & table I was provided to work while waiting for the service to complete (and the coffee & biscuits!)Only reason for small mark down in the length of time from booking to actual service day

Service
Dear Mr Clements, Thank you for your 5 star review, this is very much appreciated. I am pleased to say that since your visit in early December, redevelopment work has now been completed and our booking times should be back to normal during January. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

After confusion about the service they rectified their error

Service
Dear Mr Feather, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am very sorry to read that there was some confusion, however I am also pleased to read that this was rectified. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

5 week booking-in delay, due to renovations.

Service
Dear Brigadier Smith, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. My sincere apologies for the delayed booking time during our renovation work currently being undertaken. The good news is that since your visit in early December this is now completed and we should be back to normal booking times during January. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All staff involved were brilliant at their jobs.

Service
Dear Mr Lummas, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, your comments about the team really are appreciated and will be shared with everyone on site. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Helpful & friendly.

Service
Dear Mr Hall, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your most recent visit to us here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted you found the team both helpful and friendly. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Problem did get fixed fairly promptly

Service
Dear Mrs Vardy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to us here in Bury St Edmunds I am pleased we were able to resolve your issue promptly. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Friendly and efficient service

Service
Dear Mr Scott, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am delighted that you found the team both friendly and helpful. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Service was efficient and reasonable value but you always forget to reconnect the dashcam before handing the car back which is little frustrating

Service
Dear Mr Bell, Thank you for your feedback and review of your recent visit. I am very sorry we have not re connected your dash cam, I have brought this up personally with our technician team. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Everything was good.Very polite staff.Car came back clean

Service
Dear Mr Freeman Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on the team, we greatly appreciate your kind words. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

had to wait 2 hrs 30 mins for car. had to leave before car was cleaned due to another appt.

Service
Dear Mr Palmer, My apologies that you had to wait for your work to be completed. I will contact you directly about a full valet for your vehicle. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The vehicle was returned with dashcam unplugged,which potentially invalidated my insurance.

Service
Dear Mr Froom, I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused on your recent visit. As you know, I have been in touch directly to discuss this further. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I received customer focussed attention

Service
Dear Mr Hannan, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, this is greatly appreciated by the team her in Bury St Edmunds. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

No problems with recent servicing and M O T

Service
Dear Mr Parr, Thank you for your 5 star review, we greatly appreciate this and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Car booked in for mot, vehicle check, wash and vac.Called garage but transferred to call centre to book.Time advised 2 hours and I asked if I could wait whilst work was done.The work took in excess of 3 hours with little update or explanation.

Service

the sales lady Lisa was so helpful answered all my questions without fault

Service
Dear Mr Whitehead, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on Lisa and the team. This is greatly appreciated by us and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Long wait for service appointment. (5 weeks)I appreciate there is some work being undertaken but it would have been helpful if you had sent out a communication to all customers advising there could be delays and to make sure they planned

Service
Dear Mr and Mrs O'Neill, Thank you for taking the opportunity to review your recent visit to our aftersales team. I am very sorry for the delay experienced in getting your vehicle booked in. I am pleased to say that we are now back to our full capacity with additional coming in early January which will ensure that you do not experience these delays in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back again to our new showroom. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The problem was identified & resolved quickly & I had my car back, spotless I might add the next day, bravo ??

Service
Dear Mr Noakes, Thank you very much for your wonderful 5 star review of your recent visit. I am delighted that you were pleased and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All the staff at Bury are excellent. Absolutely no complaints.

Service
Dear Mrs Mccaffery, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our BMW aftersales team. Your comments about the team in Bury St Edmunds really are greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Considering we were misled by the call centre regarding a service that was not required on the car, Lancaster Bury St Edmunds Ltd and specifically Darren could not have been more helpful. Our wasted journey was helped by a full, free car inspection

Service
Dear Mr Whytock, Thank you very much for taking the opportunity to review your recent visit and leave a 5 star review. I am very sorry that you experienced some issues with our contact centre which I will take up, however I am pleased we were able to resolve this for you. We look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

When I called Lancasters again, after a very unhelpful response from Birmingham, Lancasters were very accommodating, understood my issues and Kindly fitted my car in at a time convenient to me and them.

Service
Dear R & J Partridge, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit. I am very sorry that we didn't provide the level of service expect from our contact centre, however I am pleased that we were able to resolve these issues for you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Very friendly and helpful. Everything explained.

Service
Dear Mr Colman, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit. Myself and the team very much appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Friendly staff; efficient service; reasonable pricer

Service
Dear Mr Siolkowski, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, this is greatly appreciated by the entire team. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Even though they are going through a showroom refit as a disabled person using a four wheel walker, I was given a warm welcome by one of the sales team and directed to the service counter. He showed great empathy for my difficulties

Service
Dear Mr Ronson, Thank you very much for taking the opportunity to review your recent visit. I am delighted that you received a warm welcome and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

having applied very expensive wax I specifically requested the vehicle not be washed but it was returned clearly having been so.....whilst this would not normally be a problem the pressure washer chemicals stripped the wax off ... not happy!

Service
Dear Mr Faulkner, I am very sorry to read of the inconvenience caused on your recent visit to our aftersales team. Marc Haines our Aftersales manager will be contacting you to discuss this further. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Efficient check-in to the test

Service
Dear Mr Lewis, Thank you for your 5 star review, I am delighted you found the process and efficient one and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The service with which I was provided was excellent

Service
Dear Mr Watson, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit, your 5 star review is greatly appreciated by the entire team here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

No more expectations

Service
Dear Mr Hemmings, Thank you for your 5 star review, this is greatly appreciated by myself and the entire team. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The experience was very poor so much so I complained to the service manager the senior after sales lady was abrupt to the point of being rude. Her vocation does not lie within public relations

Service
Dear Mr Palmer, I am very sorry to read of your poor experience on your recent visit. I know that Marc Haines our Aftersales Manager has been in contact to discuss this with you further. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Car didn’t get washed after the service, it was forgotten about.

Service
Dear Mr Rimmer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our aftersales team here in Bury St Edmunds. I am very sorry that your courtesy wash was missed. I will be contacting you directly to rectify this. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

So far they deliver as promised.

Service
Dear Mr Gilbert, Thank you for your 5 star review, I am delighted we delivered as promised and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

As above all went very well

Service

Time taken to carry out work

Service
Dear Mrs Arundale, Thank you for taking the time to survey your recent visit. I am very sorry about the delay in completing your work on the day. I have emailed you directly so that we can discuss this further. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Good service. But I would prefer that the service technicians did not alter my seat position. It is irritating and I spent some time getting the driving position correct (I do not have memory settings).

Service
Dear Mrs Butt, Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your recent visit. I will pass your comments on to our team that work on the vehicles. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Consistently good service & cars!

Service
Dear Mrs Housden, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and kinds words. This is greatly appreciated by myself and the team here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All went as planned

Service
Dear Mr Cowell, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of your recent visit to the team here in Bury St Edmunds. I am pleased that everything went as planned and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

MOT done by appointment and within agreed timescales.

Service
Dear Mr Dixon, Thank you for your 5 star review, your feedback on your recent visit is greatly appreciated by myself and the team here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Not only did they arrange a convenient service but also 'squeezed' a late MOT test on another car of mine...a life saver. Well done indeed! They are always efficient with a courteous approach and excellent work.

Service

Carried out within the time allocated

Service
Dear Mr Keen, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

They take very care of me

Service

having booked my car in for service it occured a warrenty problem which was handled on the same day great service

Service

Everything was completed as asked and we were driven into town and collected when the car was ready.

Service

I have no complaints

Service

Marc Haynes did a superb job of looking after me on a difficult day.

Service

Pleasant, efficient and on time as usual but not all faults remedied

Service

No problems

Service

Car left for period whilst I was away and on my return everything was complete and ready for the off

Service

Car came back a lot cleaner than it went in the car drives better and the brakes are more responsive, first service two yrs old.

Service

All work completed on time and without problems

Service
Dear Mr Dixon, Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to read that all the work was completed on time and without issue. We appreciated you sharing your feedback with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Thanks to Matt Clear who managed to get car booked in when there were no slots left and lent me his own demo vehicle while mine was being serviced as their were no loan cars available. Service team were great and followed my instructions exactly.

Service
Dear Mr Pryse-Jones, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent visit. We are currently going through an expansion of our workshop facilities which has meant some extended booking times in the short term. This will be completed by mid November when we will be able to book you in much quicker in the future. I am delighted that Matt was able to assist you and book for you in for a time that worked for you. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The time taken for the service exceeded the period I was originally told.

Service
Dear Mr Lambert, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. All of the team work exceptionally hard to ensure that we do not overrun, so my sincere apologies that on this occasion we did. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The did what needed to be done and kept me informed at all times

Service
Dear Mr Morrison, Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback on your recent visit. Your 5 star review is very much appreciated by myself and the entire team here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I was greeted cheerfully, you knew what I wanted, and I was able to have a coffee and read my kindle in comfort whilst waiting for the work to be completed

Service
Dear Mr Kerswell, Thank you very much for such a wonderful 5 star review, your comments about the team really are appreciated and will be shared with everyone involved. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

After an initial hiccup regarding a courtesy car I was very satisfied with the service dept. They kept me informed regarding the charging fault and discussed where the problem was and how rectified.

Service
Dear Mr Bignell, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit to us here in Bury St Edmunds. I am sorry about the hiccup regarding your courtesy vehicle, however I am pleased that was sorted and that you left us happy. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Such a smooth operation compared with other motor retailers I have dealt with.

Service
Dear Mr Plant, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent visit to our BMW aftersales team. Your 5 star rating and comments on the team are greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Always a warm, friendly welcome at BMW Lancaster Bury St Edmunds.

Service
Dear Miss Moore, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on the team and welcome received here in Bury St Edmunds. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

My vehicle had a problem, the service department was very helpful and located the problem

Service
Dear Mrs Dolan, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am delighted that we were able to assist you with your visit and will share the feedback with our team. Don't hesitate to contact us in the future if we can assist in anyway. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

very professional team, they know what to do, very knowledgable and very confident.

Service
Dear Mrs Basta, Thank you for your 5 star review and you feedback on the team really is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I am satisfied that I have been treated well and kept updated with the progress of the warranty work

Service
Dear Mr Whiles, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent visit. Your review will be shared with the team involved and greatly appreciated by us all. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Good knowledgeable team Local to meGreat service

Service
Dear Mr Parish, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit, your 5 star review and feedback really is appreciated by us all. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Darren Nicholas was excellent in assisting with specification choices and nothing was too much trouble.

Sales

It was smooth from start to finish

Sales

As above, great people and product lead time

Sales
Dear Mr Morris, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent BMW purchase. Your comments about the team are appreciated by us all and we hope that you are enjoying your latest BMW from us here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Very personable, knowledgable and professional staff

Sales
Dear Mr Ockendon, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent BMW purchase your 16th BMW from the team here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted that we were able to assist and your kind words about the team are greatly appreciated. We hope that you are enjoying your latest BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Personable sales executive who understood my needs and wasn't pushy. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Sales
Dear Mrs Ford, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent BMW purchase. I am delighted you found the team here a pleasure to do business with and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All staff in the Lancaster showroom were courteous & met all my expectations

Sales
Dear Mrs Spicer, Thank you very much for such a positive 5 star review, you comments about the team are particularly appreciated and we hope you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I have purchased 3 Bmw models from Carr’s at Bury and would not have been so loyal had it not been for the way I have been treated

Sales

From the word go the knowledge and professionalism received was amazing, couldn’t recommend high enough.....every question I had was answered and I’m so happy.

Sales
Dear Mrs Runham-Jones, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Your comments and feedback on the team are greatly appreciated and will be shared with everyone here. We hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I was kept informed of the process throughout and everything went seamlessly. Adam and James were professional throughout and a pleasure to deal with.

Sales
Dear Mr Swanton, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Your feedback and comments on James, Adam and the team really are greatly appreciated by us all. We hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Helpful staff, nice showroom, made to feel comfortable, offered drinks, all questions answered and amenable

Sales
Dear Miss Game, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and kind comments about the team which are greatly appreciated. We all hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Great helpful and friendly staff.

Sales
Dear Mr Finnerty, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent BMW purchase from us here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted you found experience seamless and the team friendly and helpful. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Excellent coffee

Sales
Dear Mr Prosser, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am pleased you enjoyed the coffee and I hope you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Pressure free and professional/ very competent service

Sales
Dear Mr Brackenridge, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent BMW purchase. I will be delighted to share this the team here in Bury St Edmunds and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Felt that time was taken to go through everything in detail. Given opportunity to ask questions, not rushed in making decisions.

Sales
Dear Mrs Cook, Thank you very much for such a wonderful 5 star review of your recent BMW purchase from us here in Bury St Edmunds. I will take great delight in sharing your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

As above the service was exceptional. Just one comment about the site, it lacks very much customer parking and I was almost on the verge of driving away the first time I visited because parking is such a muddle.

Sales
Dear Mr Bradley, Thank you for your 5 star review, Matt, myself and the team very much appreciate this. Your comments on our current parking arrangements are certainly fair. The good news is that the re development that is causing this is due for completion very soon which will eradicate this problem. I am sorry for the confusion caused on your visit though. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

We were kept informed and given a thorough run through of the car on pick up. I have rang with a few queries and everyone I have spoken with has been very helpful.

Sales
Dear Mrs Allum, Thank you very much for your valued feedback on the team from your recent new BMW purchase. I will share your comments with all of the team which is greatly appreciated by us all. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Darren did a great job throughout the whole purchase.

Sales
Dear Mrs Garnett, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent visit. I am delighted that you were pleased with the service provided by Darren and the team here in Bury St Edmunds and I hope you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

all went smoothly

Sales
Dear Mrs Woodford, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am delighted that everything went smoothly and I hope that you are enjoying your New BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

No problems

Sales
Dear Mr Bettison, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent visit to our BMW sales team. I am pleased that you didn't experience any problems and I will pass all of your comments onto Lisa and the team. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Although undergoing a refurb the environment was comfortable

Sales
Dear Mr Mills, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent BMW purchase from David and the team here in Bury St Edmunds. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Nothing to be dissatisfied with, excellent from start to finish

Sales
Dear Mr Rush, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent BMW purchase from us here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted that you had nothing to be dissatisfied with and hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

From the moment that I walked into the door at the dealership in Bury St. Edmunds I was welcomed like a long lost family member and this friendly welcome remained with all the staff I came into contact with even after I took delivery of my new vehicl

Sales
Dear Mr Hood, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, your comments about the team and experience you had really are greatly appreciated. We hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

This is our 4th BMW , the sales lady was great ,made us feel valued , un pressured , she answered all of our questions and delivered exactly what we wanted

Sales
Dear Mrs Serjeant, Thank you for choosing the team here in Bury St Edmunds to supply your 4th BMW. We hope that you are enjoying it as much as your previous three. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Delivery from the factory was slightly delayed and the BMW Centre were not only extremely apologetic but fantastic throughout.

Sales
Dear Ms Gaskell, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Our apologies again for the delay, however I am sure you are enjoying your new BMW and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Car was in BMW stock; it was sourced, deal made and delivered very promptly. Great handover and delighted with the vehicle

Sales
Dear Mr Taylor, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent BMW purchase from the team here in Bury St Edmunds. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Same as above

Sales
Dear Mr Lea, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit. We hope that you are enjoying your new BMW and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business