Loading...

ABOUT LANCASTER BURY ST EDMUNDS.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Contact Us

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

Enjoy a complimentary day out at a National Trust place in our all-electric BMW i3.

Read

All Exclusive Event

Read

THE BMW 1 SERIES.

Read

The New BMW 3 Series and Z4 launch.

Read

BMW XDRIVE UPGRADE EVENT.

Read

Nearly New Event

Read

Festive Opening Hours

Read

Lapland Christmas Competition

Read

BMW Help: Recalls

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

The new BMW Protonic Colours

Read

Auto Express reveals the ‘striking new BMW i5 electric saloon car to take on Tesla’

Read

The 2017 BMW 5 Series is crowned the What Car? Car of the Year

Read

Car Magazines ‘BMW M760Li xDrive V12 (2017) review’

Read

“BMW i driverless tech to reach wider range from 2021” by Autocar

Read

BMW at the Consumer Electronics Show 2017

Read

Car Magazine review the BMW X5 M (2017)

Read

“BMW HoloActive Touch holographic interior concept revealed” by Auto Express

Read

‘530e hybrid joins new BMW 5 Series range’ by Auto Express

Read

BMW Approved Used Cars

Read

New BMW M550i xDrive announced

Read

New BMW 5 Series 2017 review

Read

Five reasons to buy a BMW 2 Series

Read

Upgraded 2017 M Performance parts revealed for the BMW 5 Series

Read

Top Gear favourite aspects of the 700bhp BMW M4R

Read

The BMW M240i will put a “big smile on your face”: The Independent

Read

Auto Express reviews the BMW 340i

Read

New BMW 5 Series specifications announced

Read

Top Gear count down “17 Special Edition BMW M3s and M4s”

Read

Auto Express reviews the BMW M140i

Read

New 2017 BMW 5 Series official photos finally revealed!

Read

BMW X2 revealed in concept form at Paris Motor Show

Read

Auto Express reviews the BMW M240i Convertible

Read

2016 BMW i8: Review

Read

2016 BMW M4 Coupe review

Read

Autonomous cars to be in production by 2021

Read

What Car? give 7 reasons why you should buy the BMW X1

Read

BMW i8 Autocar long-term test review: from supercar to zero-emissions

Read

2016 BMW 4 Series 440i reviewed by WhatCar?

Read

IBTimes UK rate the BMW M2 as ‘the best car of 2016 so far’

Read

Top Gear discuss the stunning 2002 Turbo Hommage Concept

Read

What Car? discuss the highly anticipated 2017 BMW 5 Series

Read

Fully Electric BMW 3 Series Coming Soon

Read

M Performance Accessories for the BMW M2

Read

Autocar list their Top 5 greatest BMW’s of all time

Read

“BMW Group Future Experience is Tailor-made for Tomorrow”: GQ.com

Read

BMW – Next 10 Years?

Read

BMW Group: THE NEXT 100 YEARS.

Read

Job Vacancy at Carrs BMW

Read

The 3 Series Gran Turismo is due to upgrade in 2017

Read

Top Gear: ‘The greatest BMW concept cars’

Read

“BMW’s new i8 paint-job range” by Top Gear

Read

Job Vacancy at Carrs BMW

Read

The BMW M4 GTS gets a 5 star review from AutoExpress

Read

The new BMW i3 94Ah

Read

BMW 7 Series: Laserlight

Read

Upcoming Events

Read

BMW named as the featured marque at the 2016 Goodwood Festival of Speed.

Read

Auto Express review the new BMW M2 Coupé

Read

“The London Symphony Orchestra in cooperation with BMW performs its fifth annual free concert in Trafalgar Square.”

Read

Top Gear discuss the ‘future of BMW’ in electric automotives

Read

“Updated BMW 3 Series GT spied in testing”: Autoexpress.co.uk

Read

Carrs Easter Opening Times

Read

“BMW Vision the next 100 years, to celebrate brand’s centenary”: Autoexpress.co.uk

Read

BMW 3 Series Touring wins the 'Auto Express Test'

Read

What Car?: "2016 BMW M3 Competition Pack Review"

Read

“New BMW 7 Series M760Li xDrive V12 revealed” by Autocar

Read

The Telegraph: is the BMW 330e the ‘best plug-in hybrid so far’?

Read

Auto Express: New 2018 BMW 3 Series spotted for the first time

Read

The Independent: BMW M2 Coupé revealed

Read

We Want Your BMW

Read

BMW i8 goes mirrorless in clever CES 2016 concept

Read

How to choose the right BMW X1

Read

Why the BMW i8 is the sports car everyone wants

Read

BMW Sales Executive Vacancy.

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

What is BMW Connected Drive?

Read

What is a BMW Genius?

Read

BMW Summer Event

Read

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Andrew Maund

Head of Business

Iain Jaynes

Sales Manager

Sam Leland

Used Car Sales Manager

Mike Maguire

Parts Manager

Marc Haines

Aftersales Manager

Chris Preacher

Assistant Service Manager

James Bullivant

Retail Manager

Nik Key

Retail Manager

Lee Marsh

Retail Manager

Adam Moss

Sales Executive

James Wells

Sales Executive

Dave Clarke

Sales Executive

Rory Tayler

Sales Executive

Lisa Tuffin

Sales Executive

Theo Runham

Sales Executive

Mo Elharrak

Sales Executive and Motability Specialist

Darren Nicholas

Sales Executive

Dan Mabbett

Sales Executive

Jon Cooper

Corporate Sales

James Hurst

Workshop Controller

Rachael Newman

Service Administrator

Sam Farrington

Service Advisor

Kate Woodward

Service Advisor

Alex Keenan

Service Advisor

Alaric Scott

Parts Advisor

Charles Colton

Parts Advisor

Peter Wardell

Parts Advisor

Emma Bloomfield

Jardine Academy

Aidan Smith

Product Genius

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Having left early to collrct car at end of day missed phone call telling me you did not have all the parts for a recall that you knew about for over a month

Service
Dear Mr Wardall, Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your recent visit to us here in Bury St Edmunds. We have experienced some delays on obtaining the relevant parts for this repair, however please accept my apologies that this wasn't communicated earlier to you. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Friendly courteous staff

Service
Dear Mrs Blasby, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and lovely comments about the team, we really appreciate you letting us know and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Always professional communication is good too

Service
Dear Mrs Behcet, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback on the team here at Lancaster in Bury St Edmunds. Your comments are greatly appreciated by us all and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

My service experience was excellent - All points raised were dealt with to my satisfaction and I was given timely forewarning of any problems arising in the inspection and servicing of my vehicle.

Service
Dear Mr Peirce, Thank you very much for taking the opportunity to review your most recent visit to us here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted you had an excellent experience and we greatly appreciate your 5 star review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Only one serious mistake was made during our relationship which was then subsequently resolved

Service
Dear Mr Cox, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we are delighted to have had you as a customer for over 20 years and look forward to many more. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Initial reception excellent. Taken to the service area where you sit and wait until beckoned over by non smiling service team clerks. All quite efficient but not overly pleasant.

Service
Dear Mr Summers, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. I am sorry that you felt this way, we have many reviews with positive comments about our team here in Bury St Edmunds so please accept my apologies that we feel short of your expectations on this visit. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Did exactly what they said they would do but quicker

Service
Dear Dr Round, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All Lancaster's Service team from beginning to end, including the driver that dropped us in town were brilliant. An excellent overall experience.

Service

It was as I expected

Service
Dear Mrs Atkinson, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, this is much appreciated by myself and the team. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Good communications and timekeeping. Attentive and knowledgeable staff.

Service
Dear Mr Dixon, Thank you for your 5 star review and comments about the team here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All good

Service
Dear Mr Jones, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent visit, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

One issue had not been rectified.

Service
Dear Mrs Williams, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am sorry to read that one of your issues was not rectified. From talking to the team I understand that this was resolved, but please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The fact I had to have the car recovered to the centre following the EGR cooler failure, not a good service. At the same time sent an incorrect health check for my car, took it in for the work to be done, told it was a mistake, time wasted!

Service
Dear Mr Pyke, I am sorry to read about your experience during your visit to us. Chris Peacher our Service Manager is looking into this and will contact you directly to discuss this further. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The person who booked the service quoted me a price which was less than I was charged. As the lady at the service desk pointed out, he could not have known how much to charge me and should not have given me that price. Lesson learned the hard way.

Service
Dear Mrs Crosier, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am very sorry to read your comments regarding pricing. We are going to investigate this our end and make contact with you directly. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Very helpful and wanted to understand my needs. Felt like they really cared.

Service
Dear Mrs Blades, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit. I am delighted about your comments involving our team and we really appreciated your feedback. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Price for service was high. Rest was excellent

Service
Dear Mr Evans, Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit, I am delighted you found the team welcoming and service excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

They gave no reason to be anything other than Completely Satisfied

Service
Dear Mr Lester, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit, I am delighted that you were completely satisfied with the visit and look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Everything has been completed as expected.

Service
Dear Mr Flindall, Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to read that everything was completed as expected and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The service experience was in line with my expectation. In addition I was very pleased to be contacted by someone from the sales team at Lancaster BSE ahead of my visit to see if there was anything they could help with while I waited for the service.

Service
Dear Mr Morcom, Thank you very much for your review, this is greatly appreciated by the team here in Bury St Edmunds. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Lisa v helpful as always , we had a slight delay with the car but Lisa sorted a courtesy car and delivered our car a few days later to our home: )

Service
Dear Mr Morgan, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback on Lisa and the team here at BMW in Bury St Edmunds. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

They carried out the service/repair efficiently and kept me updated throughout.

Service
Dear Mr Cheeseman, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am delighted that you found the service an efficient one and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All staff very efficient.

Service
Dear Mrs Maggs, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit. I am delighted that you found the team efficient and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Overall very satisfactory accept for two elements of after sales. Firstly timing of the service return whilst clear was somewhat later than expected. Also I still do not see the need for a run in service apart from a very expensive oil change!

Service
Dear Mr Johnston, Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this. My apologies that we were slightly delayed in getting the vehicle returned to you. Clearly we always aim to be on time but unfortunately we do sometimes experience delays out of our control. With regards to the running in service, due to the high performance nature of the BMW M engines, this is always a requirement to ensure the longevity of the engines. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Darren was excellent as always, taking the hassle out of any issues which can uo

Service
Dear Mr Cameron, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and fantastic comments about Darren, Nik and the team. We hope you are enjoying your BMW and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Everything went smoothly from booking my vehicle in to the end result.

Service
Dear Mrs Watson, Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience. I am delighted that everything went smoothly and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The problem we had was dealt with very efficiently (slow puncture)

Service
Dear Mr Taylor, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent visit. I am delighted we were able to get you back on the road quickly and efficiently, thank you for letting us know. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All necessary work carried out with expected time an cost

Service
Dear Mr Cooper, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback, I am delighted everything was as expected and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Regardless of the issues I had with my car, they've brilliant and helping me sort them.

Service
Dear Mr Ivanov, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback. I am delighted we were able to assist you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I have explained above , I believed that my car was which is only 2 years and4 months old should have been serviced free as the salesman had said that the plan lasted for 3 years. The plan and the salesman have both been misleading.

Service
Dear Mrs Taylor, You have made reference to the service plan issue you have had with your vehicle which I totally understand. Due to the fact that the plan was sold to you by another BMW franchised dealer, I obviously cannot comment on your concerns about this being miss-sold top you. However, I am pleased that we were able to assist you and liaise with the supplying dealer to try and resolve this for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, HoB

when I looked the Tyre senser has been turned OFF and I do noy know why yet ?

Service
Dear Mr Mutimer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. Chris from our aftersales team will be contacting you to discuss this further. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Very good customer service.

Service
Dear Mr Martin, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on your recent visit. Your comments are greatly appreciated by the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I booked my car in whilst it was still under guarantee. I was given a courtesy car, similar to my car which I had for the two days that it took for you to repair my car. The process was very easy and stress free. A happy customer.

Service

All explained nicely beforehand and extra enquires replied to satisfaction

Service
Dear Mr & Mrs Misra, Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback on your recent visit, your 5 star review is greatly appreciated by the team here in Bury St Edmunds and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Pleasant to deal with and looked after well

Service
Dear Mr Burkett, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your most recent visit. I am delighted that you were well looked after and we appreciate your 5 star review. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

professional and attentive.

Service
Dear Mr Ames, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and positive feedback about your visit, this is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

You told me what was going to be done, gave me an idea of timings and made sure I was looked after whilst I waited.

Service
Dear Mr Farrell, Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback on your most recent visit, I am delighted that you were well looked after. Thank you for your 5 star review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Pleasant and knowledgeable salesman and he took a lot of time to induct me on how the car's technical systems operate.

Service

Was advised by the service department lady, that my dash camera equipment was faulty, she arranged a replacement, New equipment was diffirent from my old kit, and a tech expert was made available to run through the new kit with me after installation

Service
Dear Mr Silverman, Thank you for your 5 star review, I am delighted we were able to assist and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

A good job - servicing of my car - well done, with a minimum of fuss; done quickly and on a reasonable date and at a time that was perfectly suitable for me.

Service
Dear Mr Murphy, Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback on your recent visit. I am pleased that you had a great experience and thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The car passed with 0 advisories on the Mot and id rather pay the price and have the car in good hands rather than take it elsewhere

Service
Dear Mr Morrell, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit to have your MOT completed. I am delighted that you were pleased with the service and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

They offered me a loan car but on hearing that I would only use it to go into Bury St Edmunds to kill time while waiting for my car's service to finish they fast-tracked the service and dropped me off in Bury and collected me when the car was ready.

Service
Dear Mr Johnson, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on your recent experience. I am delighted that you were pleases with the service provided and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I was dealt with courteously. Appointments were easy to make . When I first visited I wa in trouble with a minor problem and a temporary fix was made the same day so that I could drive the car whilst parts were being ordered.

Service
Dear Mr Morrison, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on your recent visit. This is greatly appreciated by the entire team here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I don't think my car was looked it to after my complaints following the service.

Service
Dear Mrs Fash, I am sorry to read that you do not feel your vehicle was looked at. Marc Haines our aftersales manager will be making contact with you to discuss this. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I called on a small matter that most drivers could manage themselves, but the service section were exceptionally helpful and sorted out the problem with the minimum of fuss and competence

Service
Dear Mr Kerswell, Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback on your recent visit and your 5 star review. I am delighted we were able to resolve this for you quickly. Please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime should you require assistance. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The service was fine, however the attitude of the service handler was not, well below par.

Service
Dear Mr Cogger, Thank you very much for your review, I am however very sorry to have read your comments about a member of our team. Myself and our aftersales manager will be looking into this further. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Fast, efficient work

Service

Had to wait over a month for the collection and delivery service. Ordered a new windscreen to be fitted. The one ordered was apparently damaged and I had to leave the car with you an extra day. Unclear why this wasn't checked. The valeting was poor

Service
Dear Mrs Butcher, Thank you for your valued feedback on your recent visit. I am very sorry to read of the experience you had on this particular visit. I will be taking this up with our aftersales management team to see where this went wrong on this occasion. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

You did exactly what you promised and kept me updated throughout. Small note: my name is Surtees for your records next time.

Service
Dear Mr Surtees, Thank you for your 5 star review, I am delighted that you were pleased with the service provided. I am very sorry for the spelling error, we will update our records accordingly. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Good service.

Service
Dear Mr Gibbons, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of the service received on your recent visit. This is greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

These are small things but I feel the service has dropped a little. Previously the car was brought around to the front of the dealership when I was collecting it. I also use to get taken through the health check.

Service
Dear Mr Brewster, Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your recent visit. I really am very sorry that you felt the service has dropped as you are quote right in your comments. We always aim to have vehicles at the front of the building, this does always just depend on how busy the car park is at the time. Our team should also always be running through your vehicle health check also. I will speak with our advisors regarding your comments. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Service over and above the call of duty.

Service
Dear Dr O'Donovan, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and fantastic feedback on the aftersales team here in Bury St Edmunds. This really is greatly appreciated by us all, we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I was called as soon as the work had been finished on my car

Service
Dear Mr Plyer, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent visit, this is greatly appreciated by myself and the entire team in Bury St Edmunds. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

As above. Not the first time something hasn't been finished or the computer reset.

Service
Dear Ms Ditum, Thank you for feeding back on your recent visit. I am sorry to read your comments. One of our team is contacting you today to ensure that this is resolved to your satisfaction. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

hospitality was very good at the dealership with a drink if req. a lift into town and back when car was ready for collection, also the availability of a courtesy car if req.

Service
Dear Mr Litanzios, Thank you very much for taking the opportunity to review your recent visit. I will ensure that your comments are shared with the whole team and they are very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Appointment availability was good, but the experience I really appreciated was when the BMW technician, Darren, introduced himself and gave me personal feedback on the work he had carried out. It cost him 3 or so minutes. Excellent.

Service
Dear Mr Tarrant, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent visit and 5 star rating. This is greatly appreciated by the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. I will ensure this feedback is shared with Darren and the team. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

As per the previous answer the team were not made aware of the need to MOT the car

Service

Our problems were listened to sympathetically, they were rectified promptly and we were given a comprehensive account of their cause. The charges were reasonable, with some borderline items priced in our favour as a gesture of goodwill. Great service

Service
Dear Mrs Wilson, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback. I am delighted to read that we were able to resolve your issues promptly and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Professional ,helpful staff. Michael

Service

Polite and helpful staff

Service
Dear Mr Broad, Thank you very much for your 5 star reviews and kind feedback about the team here at Lancaster in Bury St Edmunds. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The video of the vehicle inspection is very reassuring

Service

Good service but to be charged when I had the service pack spoiled all of the goodwill

Service

Timing and price were good, but the usual health check for the vehicle was not provided. I shall return and ask for it.

Service
Dear Mr Lewis, Thank you very much for your review and feedback. I have asked one of the team to contact you today with your health check information. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head Of Business

Service was completed within the specified time but the total cost was £100 more than I was expecting. This maybe due to vat not being included in the quoted price.

Service

My car has now been into Lancasters 6 times since its purchase a year ago! Most of this is due to poor build quality of the car.

Service
Dear Mr Impett, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. I am very sorry to read about the number of times that the vehicle has been in. I am looking into this today with Marc Haines our aftersales manager. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Kept upto date.completed on time

Service
Dear Mrs Goff, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback which is hugely appreciated by the team here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head Of Business

Great experience.

Service
Dear Mr Winmill, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent visit and 5 star rating. I am delighted to read you had a great experience which I will certainly share with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head Of Business

I did not receive the service I expected and usually receive. The marking would have been lower if Dan Mabbet had not intervened, a most helpful salesman whom recovered the situation for me.

Service
Dear Mr Flack, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am sorry you didn't not get the level of service expected. I have reviewed your further comment and will be using this to make a change to one of our process. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head Of Business

Andrew & Marc went beyond my expectations and put effort in to turn my experience around.

Service
Dear Mr Scott, Thank you for your review and feedback, it was a pleasure for Marc and myself to be able to assist you. We look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The staff were very helpful and professional.

Service
Dear Mr Riddle, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit, your comments about the team are greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Great communication, well looked after, excellent customer service .

Service
Dear Mrs Ridler, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

BMW at Bury failed to carry out the work the car went in for.

Service
Dear Mr Fick, Thank you for reviewing your recent visit. As you know, due to some software issues out of our control, we were unable to perform the updates required to get everything working as expected. As discussed, we will be in contact shortly to invite you back to get this rectified. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Could not have wished for better service

Sales
Dear Mrs Bunch, Thank you very much for your lovely 5 star review, we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The BMW centre deserves its 5 Star rating by just doing a totally professional job of selling me a new BMW.

Sales
Dear Mr Spencer, Thank you very much indeed for your 5 star review and further comments made about Theo and the team here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted that you were pleased with the experience and we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Process very smooth and simple. In comparision with another dealer i had tried this experience was so much better

Sales
Dear Mr Farrow, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Your feedback on the team and experience are greatly appreciated and we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Great service by all staff from purchase to delivery. Always friendly and professional.

Sales
Dear Mrs Braybrooke, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with the team here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted that you found the team friendly and professional, we all hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I was given plenty of time and told I could call or arrange to visit again should I need to

Sales
Dear Mr Rackham, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback on Darren and the team here in Bury St Edmunds. We hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All staff with whom I had contact were very customer focussed

Sales
Dear Mr Hannan, Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your experience with the team here in Bury St Edmunds. Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated and we hope you are enjoying you new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Collecting our car was a sheer joy. The sales person was exemplary, we were shown the basic ways of the new car with the option of ringing and making an appointment whenever we required any further instruction.

Sales
Dear Mr Race, Thank you very much indeed for your fantastic feedback and 5 star review. I am delighted that you enjoyed collecting your new BMW and we hope that you are enjoying driving your new vehicle. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Excellent service. Very happy with the process.

Sales
Dear Miss Sharkey, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and 5 star review that is appreciated by us all here in Bury St Edmunds. We hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Friendly service provided the product desired

Sales
Dear Mr Hemmings, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am delighted that the service you received was friendly and we hope you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Lancaster were very nice to us, very professional and knew the product. They made us welcome and made the experience of buying the car very enjoyable which it should be

Sales
Dear Mr Edwards, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback and 5 star review, this is greatly appreciated by the team here in Bury St Edmunds. We hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Theo did a great job from start to finish.

Sales
Dear Mr Basra, Thank you very much for taking the time to make us aware of your recent experience when purchasing your new BMW form the team here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted that Theo looked after you and we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Helpful, friendly and efficient.

Sales
Dear Mr Leatherbarrow, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding your recent experience with the team here in Bury St Edmunds. We very much appreciate your 5 star review and kind feedback, we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

We were given every assistance with determining what product to select that best met our long term needs.

Sales
Dear Mr Rickard, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent BMW purchase. I am delighted that the team provided you will all of the assistance required to make your decision. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Everything went smoothly with the application

Sales
Dear Mr Dowling, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, this is greatly appreciated by myself and the team here in Bury St Edmunds. kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Dealt with Lisa Tuffin very helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing was to much trouble.

Sales
Dear Mr Fenn, Thank you very much for your wonderful 5 star review and feedback on Lisa and the team here in Bury St Edmunds. I will ensure that this is shared with all involved and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Faultless

Sales
Dear Mrs Flack, Thank you very much indeed for your 5 star review, I am absolutely delighted that you found the service provided faultless. I will be certain to share your feedback with the team. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Sales Exec Theo Runham made time for me as a "walk in" took me to see the car/s I wanted to see and was very helpful. Collection of my car was a special occasion, Theo ran through the functionality of the cockpit controlls, the car looked fantastic

Sales
Dear Mr Hope, Thank you very much indeed for your 5 star review and such amazing feedback on Theo and the team. It will be my pleasure to share this feedback with them. I hope that you are enjoying your new BMW and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Carrs or Lancaster as they are now known, have always treated me as a special customer, they have looked after me and nothing is any trouble to them. They are always asking if everything is ok and do I need anything or happy with my car.

Sales
Dear Mrs Whitbourn, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and such wonderful feedback on the team here at Lancaster in Bury St Edmunds. I will be delighted to share you comments with the team and we hope you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business