Loading...

ABOUT LANCASTER BURY ST EDMUNDS.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Contact Us

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

The BMW 5 Series.

Read

Enjoy a complimentary day out at a National Trust place in our all-electric BMW i3.

Read

All Exclusive Event

Read

THE BMW 1 SERIES.

Read

The New BMW 3 Series and Z4 launch.

Read

BMW XDRIVE UPGRADE EVENT.

Read

Nearly New Event

Read

Festive Opening Hours

Read

Lapland Christmas Competition

Read

BMW Help: Recalls

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

The new BMW Protonic Colours

Read

Auto Express reveals the ‘striking new BMW i5 electric saloon car to take on Tesla’

Read

The 2017 BMW 5 Series is crowned the What Car? Car of the Year

Read

Car Magazines ‘BMW M760Li xDrive V12 (2017) review’

Read

“BMW i driverless tech to reach wider range from 2021” by Autocar

Read

BMW at the Consumer Electronics Show 2017

Read

Car Magazine review the BMW X5 M (2017)

Read

“BMW HoloActive Touch holographic interior concept revealed” by Auto Express

Read

‘530e hybrid joins new BMW 5 Series range’ by Auto Express

Read

BMW Approved Used Cars

Read

New BMW M550i xDrive announced

Read

New BMW 5 Series 2017 review

Read

Five reasons to buy a BMW 2 Series

Read

Upgraded 2017 M Performance parts revealed for the BMW 5 Series

Read

Top Gear favourite aspects of the 700bhp BMW M4R

Read

The BMW M240i will put a “big smile on your face”: The Independent

Read

Auto Express reviews the BMW 340i

Read

New BMW 5 Series specifications announced

Read

Top Gear count down “17 Special Edition BMW M3s and M4s”

Read

Auto Express reviews the BMW M140i

Read

New 2017 BMW 5 Series official photos finally revealed!

Read

BMW X2 revealed in concept form at Paris Motor Show

Read

Auto Express reviews the BMW M240i Convertible

Read

2016 BMW i8: Review

Read

2016 BMW M4 Coupe review

Read

Autonomous cars to be in production by 2021

Read

What Car? give 7 reasons why you should buy the BMW X1

Read

BMW i8 Autocar long-term test review: from supercar to zero-emissions

Read

2016 BMW 4 Series 440i reviewed by WhatCar?

Read

IBTimes UK rate the BMW M2 as ‘the best car of 2016 so far’

Read

Top Gear discuss the stunning 2002 Turbo Hommage Concept

Read

What Car? discuss the highly anticipated 2017 BMW 5 Series

Read

Fully Electric BMW 3 Series Coming Soon

Read

M Performance Accessories for the BMW M2

Read

Autocar list their Top 5 greatest BMW’s of all time

Read

“BMW Group Future Experience is Tailor-made for Tomorrow”: GQ.com

Read

BMW – Next 10 Years?

Read

BMW Group: THE NEXT 100 YEARS.

Read

Job Vacancy at Carrs BMW

Read

The 3 Series Gran Turismo is due to upgrade in 2017

Read

Top Gear: ‘The greatest BMW concept cars’

Read

“BMW’s new i8 paint-job range” by Top Gear

Read

Job Vacancy at Carrs BMW

Read

The BMW M4 GTS gets a 5 star review from AutoExpress

Read

The new BMW i3 94Ah

Read

BMW 7 Series: Laserlight

Read

Upcoming Events

Read

BMW named as the featured marque at the 2016 Goodwood Festival of Speed.

Read

Auto Express review the new BMW M2 Coupé

Read

“The London Symphony Orchestra in cooperation with BMW performs its fifth annual free concert in Trafalgar Square.”

Read

Top Gear discuss the ‘future of BMW’ in electric automotives

Read

“Updated BMW 3 Series GT spied in testing”: Autoexpress.co.uk

Read

Carrs Easter Opening Times

Read

“BMW Vision the next 100 years, to celebrate brand’s centenary”: Autoexpress.co.uk

Read

BMW 3 Series Touring wins the 'Auto Express Test'

Read

What Car?: "2016 BMW M3 Competition Pack Review"

Read

“New BMW 7 Series M760Li xDrive V12 revealed” by Autocar

Read

The Telegraph: is the BMW 330e the ‘best plug-in hybrid so far’?

Read

Auto Express: New 2018 BMW 3 Series spotted for the first time

Read

The Independent: BMW M2 Coupé revealed

Read

We Want Your BMW

Read

BMW i8 goes mirrorless in clever CES 2016 concept

Read

How to choose the right BMW X1

Read

Why the BMW i8 is the sports car everyone wants

Read

BMW Sales Executive Vacancy.

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

How to get connected with BMW Connected Drive.

Read

How can a BMW Genius help me?

Read

Your perfect BMW couldn't be closer

Read

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Andrew Maund

Head of Business

Iain Jaynes

Sales Manager

Sam Leland

Used Car Sales Manager

Mike Maguire

Parts Manager

Marc Haines

Aftersales Manager

Chris Preacher

Assistant Service Manager

James Bullivant

Retail Manager

Nik Key

Retail Manager

Lee Marsh

Retail Manager

Adam Moss

Sales Executive

James Wells

Sales Executive

Dave Clarke

Sales Executive

Rory Tayler

Sales Executive

Lisa Tuffin

Sales Executive

Theo Runham

Sales Executive

Mo Elharrak

Sales Executive and Motability Specialist

Darren Nicholas

Sales Executive

Dan Mabbett

Sales Executive

Jon Cooper

Corporate Sales

James Hurst

Workshop Controller

Rachael Newman

Service Administrator

Sam Farrington

Service Advisor

Kate Woodward

Service Advisor

Alex Keenan

Service Advisor

Alaric Scott

Parts Advisor

Charles Colton

Parts Advisor

Peter Wardell

Parts Advisor

Emma Bloomfield

Jardine Academy

Aidan Smith

Product Genius

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Very satisfied. The service team had my car in, diagnosed the fault and rectified the fault under warranty. There was no quibbling whether the work was covered by warranty, which is a stark contrast to stories I've heard of at other dealerships.

Service
Dear Mr Eagle, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your most recent visit. Your comments about the team is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I was completely satisfied!

Service
Dear Mr Prigg, Thank you for your 5 star review, I am delighted that you were completely satisfied! Thank you for taking thetime to make us aware. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Always a satisfactory experience; no complaints.

Service
Dear Mr Green, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent visit. This and your feedback is greatly appreciated by the team here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Lancaster Burt st Edmunds have always delivered great service to me

Service
Dear Mr Mayhew, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent visit. Your 5 star rating is greatly appreciated by all of us here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

ditto

Service
Dear Mr Gadsby, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent visit. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

As above. We also used the Genius service for the first time and Aidan was amazing!

Service
Dear Mrs Whittaker, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am delighted to read your comments about Aidan, he is a huge asset to our team here in Bury St Edmunds. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Was pleasantly surprised when they cleaned my car.

Service
Dear Mr Lupton, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am pleased that we were able to surprise you with a vehicle clean and that you went away happy. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

.

Service

checked car completely and cleaned it

Service
Dear Mr McHugh, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

they gave me a lift into town, and picked me up at requested time, car was ready, all staff were polite.

Service
Dear Mr Wilton, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am delighted that you enjoyed the benefits of our collection and delivery service and I very much appreciate your comments about the team. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Your service dept (Alex currently and Alexandra historically) have been brilliant - always respond well to e-mails and great service on an ongoing issue when I first had the car

Service
Dear Mr Connell, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and comments about Alex and Alex, this is greatly appreciated. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Great service

Service
Dear Mr Brady, Thank you for your 5 star review and comments, this is greatly appreciated by myself and the team. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Because carried out in a very professional way with everything being explained

Service
Dear Mr Hyne, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit. I am delighted to read your positive comments about the team in your full survey and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

See above answer

Service

See Above

Service
Dear Mr Clark, Thank you as always about your positive comments regarding the team here in Bury St Edmunds. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

They are very helpful and friendly also very knowledgeable

Service
Dear Mr Howlett, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit to us here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted that you found the team friendly and knowledgeable and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I phoned about 9.00am with a

Service

Couldn't fault anything

Service

The Service and MOT seem fine. Cleaning the ventilation system has not cured the fume smell coming through it on A setting

Service

Best bmw garage, with great staff

Service

Booked on line and confirmation of arrangements was to be by phone. This didn't happen until I phoned them. Post service documentation was poor.

Service

My car was delivered back to me promptly, clean, and with all the paperwork clear and completed such as MOT

Service

the management went out of their way to help as much as possible

Service

Always a very good service.

Service

My car was only booked in for a tyre change due to a puncture. When booking I was asked if I wanted to sit & wait - had I known it would take two hours I would definitely have booked a courtesy car & left the car for the day.

Service

Very helpful

Service

My car felt no better or worse than when I took it in, just an oil service so that's what I anticipated

Service

professional service

Service

I was completely satisfiied

Service

everything is as expected and promised

Service

Following on, even the car wash seemed rushed, lots of fly squash still on the car, looks like a quick splash and onto the next one, again not as good as it used to be, its a concern as I am presently thinking about a car change.

Service

Although the responsibility is on me to know when the MOT is due it would be Helpful if someone rang a couple of weeks before to offer to book it in.

Service

Slow check in - no call about work completing

Service

All dealt with in the day

Service

All went great

Service
Dear Mr McCoy, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit, I am delighted that everything went great and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

There were several communication issues concerning how long repair would take and the availability of a loan car. Only rescued from a very long stay in garage by Darren Nicholas

Service
Dear Mrs Wyatt, Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your recent visit. I am obviously very sorry to read your comments. To enable us to understand this further and make improvements moving forward, Chris Peacher our service manager will be making contact today to discuss this further. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The service was carried out satisfactorily but it would have been quite good if the person who carried out the service could have given me a rundown of the condition of the car and could have answered some questions, but I realise the time constraint

Service
Dear Mr Ruiz, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent visit. Should you want any further questions answered, please do not hesitate to contact us on 01284 752525 and we will be more than happy to assist. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Very satisfied with price and work carried out.

Service
Dear Mr Nembhard, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am please that you were satisfied and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

As always, extremely efficient, polite and helpful. All work undertaken satisfactorily and car well cleaned at end.

Service
Dear Mr Martin, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and comments about the team and service received. This is greatly appreciated by us all. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

No help available on a Sunday and very expensive

Service

Took a little longer than promised but generally fine

Service
Dear Mr Erlank, Thank you for your feedback, please accept my apologies we took a little longer than expected, but I am pleased everything else was positive for you. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I was completely satisfied

Service

When came to collect it, I've paid for the service done and I'm really happy with the service. However when I was looking for my car to pick up it and drive off, I found it parked with the back of it touching the bushes, but I've proof of it.

Service
Dear Mr Teixeira, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. Please accept my apologies for the location of your vehicle on collection. We are currently in planning stages to extend our car park at the rear allowing more space for customer vehicles at the front part of our site. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Was told the up grade on my cars management system would take between 60 and 90 minutes so I said I would wait I was at the garage for nearly three hours, this would not have been a problem if I had known but it made me late for an appointment

Service
Dear Mr Wood, Please accept our sincere apologies for making you late for your appointment. We always endeavour to complete work in the agreed time, unfortunately this isn't possible on all occasions but we should have communicated this better with you. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

We maintain that our vehicle was scratched/chipped whilst in the workshop. While the Service Advisor was very helpful, the After Sales Manager is disputing the damage was caused by Lancaster and has failed to respond to our message re our PCP.

Service

prompt efficient service

Service
Dear Mr Barratt, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am pleased you found the service prompt and efficient, we appreciate you letting us know. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Attentive and professional staff in all Departments

Service
Dear Mr Cooke, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on our team, this is greatly appreciated by us all and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Helpful staff. Ease of booking at time of my choosing. Provision of courtesy car was extremely important to me

Service

Friendly courteous staff

Service
Dear Mrs Blasby, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and lovely comments about the team, we really appreciate you letting us know and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Always professional communication is good too

Service
Dear Mrs Behcet, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback on the team here at Lancaster in Bury St Edmunds. Your comments are greatly appreciated by us all and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

My service experience was excellent - All points raised were dealt with to my satisfaction and I was given timely forewarning of any problems arising in the inspection and servicing of my vehicle.

Service
Dear Mr Peirce, Thank you very much for taking the opportunity to review your most recent visit to us here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted you had an excellent experience and we greatly appreciate your 5 star review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Initial reception excellent. Taken to the service area where you sit and wait until beckoned over by non smiling service team clerks. All quite efficient but not overly pleasant.

Service
Dear Mr Summers, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. I am sorry that you felt this way, we have many reviews with positive comments about our team here in Bury St Edmunds so please accept my apologies that we feel short of your expectations on this visit. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Only one serious mistake was made during our relationship which was then subsequently resolved

Service
Dear Mr Cox, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we are delighted to have had you as a customer for over 20 years and look forward to many more. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Did exactly what they said they would do but quicker

Service
Dear Dr Round, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All Lancaster's Service team from beginning to end, including the driver that dropped us in town were brilliant. An excellent overall experience.

Service

Good communications and timekeeping. Attentive and knowledgeable staff.

Service
Dear Mr Dixon, Thank you for your 5 star review and comments about the team here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

It was as I expected

Service
Dear Mrs Atkinson, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, this is much appreciated by myself and the team. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

One issue had not been rectified.

Service
Dear Mrs Williams, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am sorry to read that one of your issues was not rectified. From talking to the team I understand that this was resolved, but please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The fact I had to have the car recovered to the centre following the EGR cooler failure, not a good service. At the same time sent an incorrect health check for my car, took it in for the work to be done, told it was a mistake, time wasted!

Service
Dear Mr Pyke, I am sorry to read about your experience during your visit to us. Chris Peacher our Service Manager is looking into this and will contact you directly to discuss this further. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All good

Service
Dear Mr Jones, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent visit, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Very helpful and wanted to understand my needs. Felt like they really cared.

Service
Dear Mrs Blades, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit. I am delighted about your comments involving our team and we really appreciated your feedback. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The person who booked the service quoted me a price which was less than I was charged. As the lady at the service desk pointed out, he could not have known how much to charge me and should not have given me that price. Lesson learned the hard way.

Service
Dear Mrs Crosier, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am very sorry to read your comments regarding pricing. We are going to investigate this our end and make contact with you directly. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Price for service was high. Rest was excellent

Service
Dear Mr Evans, Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit, I am delighted you found the team welcoming and service excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

They gave no reason to be anything other than Completely Satisfied

Service
Dear Mr Lester, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit, I am delighted that you were completely satisfied with the visit and look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Everything has been completed as expected.

Service
Dear Mr Flindall, Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to read that everything was completed as expected and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The service experience was in line with my expectation. In addition I was very pleased to be contacted by someone from the sales team at Lancaster BSE ahead of my visit to see if there was anything they could help with while I waited for the service.

Service
Dear Mr Morcom, Thank you very much for your review, this is greatly appreciated by the team here in Bury St Edmunds. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Lisa v helpful as always , we had a slight delay with the car but Lisa sorted a courtesy car and delivered our car a few days later to our home: )

Service
Dear Mr Morgan, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback on Lisa and the team here at BMW in Bury St Edmunds. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All staff very efficient.

Service
Dear Mrs Maggs, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit. I am delighted that you found the team efficient and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

They carried out the service/repair efficiently and kept me updated throughout.

Service
Dear Mr Cheeseman, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am delighted that you found the service an efficient one and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Overall very satisfactory accept for two elements of after sales. Firstly timing of the service return whilst clear was somewhat later than expected. Also I still do not see the need for a run in service apart from a very expensive oil change!

Service
Dear Mr Johnston, Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this. My apologies that we were slightly delayed in getting the vehicle returned to you. Clearly we always aim to be on time but unfortunately we do sometimes experience delays out of our control. With regards to the running in service, due to the high performance nature of the BMW M engines, this is always a requirement to ensure the longevity of the engines. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Darren was excellent as always, taking the hassle out of any issues which can uo

Service
Dear Mr Cameron, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and fantastic comments about Darren, Nik and the team. We hope you are enjoying your BMW and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Everything went smoothly from booking my vehicle in to the end result.

Service
Dear Mrs Watson, Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience. I am delighted that everything went smoothly and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The problem we had was dealt with very efficiently (slow puncture)

Service
Dear Mr Taylor, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent visit. I am delighted we were able to get you back on the road quickly and efficiently, thank you for letting us know. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All necessary work carried out with expected time an cost

Service
Dear Mr Cooper, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback, I am delighted everything was as expected and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Regardless of the issues I had with my car, they've brilliant and helping me sort them.

Service
Dear Mr Ivanov, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback. I am delighted we were able to assist you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I have explained above , I believed that my car was which is only 2 years and4 months old should have been serviced free as the salesman had said that the plan lasted for 3 years. The plan and the salesman have both been misleading.

Service
Dear Mrs Taylor, You have made reference to the service plan issue you have had with your vehicle which I totally understand. Due to the fact that the plan was sold to you by another BMW franchised dealer, I obviously cannot comment on your concerns about this being miss-sold top you. However, I am pleased that we were able to assist you and liaise with the supplying dealer to try and resolve this for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, HoB

when I looked the Tyre senser has been turned OFF and I do noy know why yet ?

Service
Dear Mr Mutimer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. Chris from our aftersales team will be contacting you to discuss this further. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Very good customer service.

Service
Dear Mr Martin, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on your recent visit. Your comments are greatly appreciated by the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

professional and attentive.

Service
Dear Mr Ames, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and positive feedback about your visit, this is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All explained nicely beforehand and extra enquires replied to satisfaction

Service
Dear Mr & Mrs Misra, Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback on your recent visit, your 5 star review is greatly appreciated by the team here in Bury St Edmunds and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

You told me what was going to be done, gave me an idea of timings and made sure I was looked after whilst I waited.

Service
Dear Mr Farrell, Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback on your most recent visit, I am delighted that you were well looked after. Thank you for your 5 star review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I booked my car in whilst it was still under guarantee. I was given a courtesy car, similar to my car which I had for the two days that it took for you to repair my car. The process was very easy and stress free. A happy customer.

Service

Pleasant to deal with and looked after well

Service
Dear Mr Burkett, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your most recent visit. I am delighted that you were well looked after and we appreciate your 5 star review. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Pleasant and knowledgeable salesman and he took a lot of time to induct me on how the car's technical systems operate.

Service

A good job - servicing of my car - well done, with a minimum of fuss; done quickly and on a reasonable date and at a time that was perfectly suitable for me.

Service
Dear Mr Murphy, Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback on your recent visit. I am pleased that you had a great experience and thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Was advised by the service department lady, that my dash camera equipment was faulty, she arranged a replacement, New equipment was diffirent from my old kit, and a tech expert was made available to run through the new kit with me after installation

Service
Dear Mr Silverman, Thank you for your 5 star review, I am delighted we were able to assist and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

They offered me a loan car but on hearing that I would only use it to go into Bury St Edmunds to kill time while waiting for my car's service to finish they fast-tracked the service and dropped me off in Bury and collected me when the car was ready.

Service
Dear Mr Johnson, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on your recent experience. I am delighted that you were pleases with the service provided and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The car passed with 0 advisories on the Mot and id rather pay the price and have the car in good hands rather than take it elsewhere

Service
Dear Mr Morrell, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent visit to have your MOT completed. I am delighted that you were pleased with the service and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I was dealt with courteously. Appointments were easy to make . When I first visited I wa in trouble with a minor problem and a temporary fix was made the same day so that I could drive the car whilst parts were being ordered.

Service
Dear Mr Morrison, Thank you very much for your 5 star review and feedback on your recent visit. This is greatly appreciated by the entire team here in Bury St Edmunds. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I don't think my car was looked it to after my complaints following the service.

Service
Dear Mrs Fash, I am sorry to read that you do not feel your vehicle was looked at. Marc Haines our aftersales manager will be making contact with you to discuss this. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I called on a small matter that most drivers could manage themselves, but the service section were exceptionally helpful and sorted out the problem with the minimum of fuss and competence

Service
Dear Mr Kerswell, Thank you very much for taking the time to feedback on your recent visit and your 5 star review. I am delighted we were able to resolve this for you quickly. Please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime should you require assistance. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The service was fine, however the attitude of the service handler was not, well below par.

Service
Dear Mr Cogger, Thank you very much for your review, I am however very sorry to have read your comments about a member of our team. Myself and our aftersales manager will be looking into this further. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

exceedingly helpful in choosing my car.

Sales
Dear Miss Bourne, Thank you very much for your wonderful 5 star review and feedback on your experience. We hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I'm happy with the service at that time, but struggling to find out anything post sales. That makes me rather worried, since I'm only just at the very beginning!! Two issues have arisen and neither have been resolved.

Sales
Dear Miss Ince, Thank you for your feedback, I am aware that Sam Leland our sales manager has been in touch and resolved these outstanding issues with you. We hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The service provided at Lancaster is by far the best I have seen from a BMW dealer

Sales
Dear Alan, Thank you for the feedback on the team here in Bury St Edmunds. It is always a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Could not have wished for better service

Sales
Dear Mrs Bunch, Thank you very much for your lovely 5 star review, we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Process very smooth and simple. In comparision with another dealer i had tried this experience was so much better

Sales
Dear Mr Farrow, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Your feedback on the team and experience are greatly appreciated and we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

The BMW centre deserves its 5 Star rating by just doing a totally professional job of selling me a new BMW.

Sales
Dear Mr Spencer, Thank you very much indeed for your 5 star review and further comments made about Theo and the team here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted that you were pleased with the experience and we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Great service by all staff from purchase to delivery. Always friendly and professional.

Sales
Dear Mrs Braybrooke, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with the team here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted that you found the team friendly and professional, we all hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

I was given plenty of time and told I could call or arrange to visit again should I need to

Sales
Dear Mr Rackham, Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback on Darren and the team here in Bury St Edmunds. We hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

All staff with whom I had contact were very customer focussed

Sales
Dear Mr Hannan, Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your experience with the team here in Bury St Edmunds. Your 5 star review is greatly appreciated and we hope you are enjoying you new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Collecting our car was a sheer joy. The sales person was exemplary, we were shown the basic ways of the new car with the option of ringing and making an appointment whenever we required any further instruction.

Sales
Dear Mr Race, Thank you very much indeed for your fantastic feedback and 5 star review. I am delighted that you enjoyed collecting your new BMW and we hope that you are enjoying driving your new vehicle. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Excellent service. Very happy with the process.

Sales
Dear Miss Sharkey, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and 5 star review that is appreciated by us all here in Bury St Edmunds. We hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Friendly service provided the product desired

Sales
Dear Mr Hemmings, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, I am delighted that the service you received was friendly and we hope you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Lancaster were very nice to us, very professional and knew the product. They made us welcome and made the experience of buying the car very enjoyable which it should be

Sales
Dear Mr Edwards, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback and 5 star review, this is greatly appreciated by the team here in Bury St Edmunds. We hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Theo did a great job from start to finish.

Sales
Dear Mr Basra, Thank you very much for taking the time to make us aware of your recent experience when purchasing your new BMW form the team here in Bury St Edmunds. I am delighted that Theo looked after you and we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Helpful, friendly and efficient.

Sales
Dear Mr Leatherbarrow, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding your recent experience with the team here in Bury St Edmunds. We very much appreciate your 5 star review and kind feedback, we hope that you are enjoying your new BMW. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

We were given every assistance with determining what product to select that best met our long term needs.

Sales
Dear Mr Rickard, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your recent BMW purchase. I am delighted that the team provided you will all of the assistance required to make your decision. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business

Everything went smoothly with the application

Sales
Dear Mr Dowling, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, this is greatly appreciated by myself and the team here in Bury St Edmunds. kind regards, Andrew Maund, Head of Business